Dates for your Diary

                                                                       Further information on all events available from [email protected]

Saturday 10 August  - Hunt Ride at Hanslope

Saturday 17 August  - Hunt Ride at Greens Norton

Monday 26 August  - Hunt Ride at Slapton

Saturday 31 August  - Hunt Ride at Courteenhall

Saturday 7 September - Hunt Ride at Astwell

Saturday 21 September - Picnic Ball at Whitfield - see leaflet here

Sunday 29 September - Hunter Trials at Foxhill Farm - get schedule here

Sunday 20 October - Team Chase at Sulgrave

Thursday 14 November - Private View, Stubbs Exhibition, Milton Keynes

Monday 2 December - Christmas Fair and Lunch at Adstone