Dates for your Diary

 

                                                                       Further information on all events available from [email protected]

Clay Shoots 2022 Poster

Friday 29 April - Clay Shoot at Furtho Manor

Friday 6 May - End of Season Party at Syresham

Friday 13 May - Clay Shoot at Wakefield

Friday 27 May - Clay Shoot at Preston Capes

Saturday 28 May - Fun Ride at Tibbetts Farm, Mixbury - flyer

Friday 17 June - Clay Shoot at Potcote

Friday 24 June - Clay Shoot Finals at Whitfield

Saturday 25 June - Fun Ride at Kingthorn Lodge, Greens Norton - flyer

Friday 8 July - Gardeners Lunch at Preston Capes - flyer

Friday 29 July - Summer Drinks at Sulgrave - flyer

Sunday 11 September - Hunter Trials at Foxhill Farm, Eydon

Sunday 16 October - Team Chase at Sulgrave

Thursday 20 October - Bridge Evening at Paulerspury

Friday 18 November - Reeling Ball at The Great Barn, Aynho

Monday 21 November - Christmas Fair at Adstone