Dates for your Diary

 

                                                                       Further information on all events available from [email protected]

Sunday 19 May - Point to point at Edgcote - flyer

Wednesday 22 May - Garden Lunch and Talk at Greens Norton - flyer

Friday 14 June - Clay Shoot at Wakefield - flyer

Friday 28 June - Clay Shoot at Preston Capes - flyer

Saturday 29 June - Terrier, Lurcher & Family Dog Show, Wappenham - flyer

Friday 12 July - Clay Shoot at Whitfield - flyer

Friday 19 July - Summer Drinks at Woodend - flyer

Saturday 3 August - Blakesley Show

Sunday 8 September - Hunter Trials at Eydon

Sunday 13 October - Team Chase at Sulgrave

Monday 18 November - Christmas Fair