Dates for your Diary

 2019 Clay Shoot Fixture card

Friday 31 May - Clay Shoot at Potterspury

Saturday 1 June - Summer Drinks at Woodford Halse - invitation here

Friday 14 June - Clay Shoot at Farthingstone

Friday 21 June - Clay Shoot at Potcote

Friday 24 June  - Grafton v Bicester Clay Shoot at Potcote

Thursday 27 June - Grafton v Bicester Golf Day at Buckingham Golf Club

Friday 28 June - Clay Shoot at Wappenham

Friday 19 July - Clay Shoot Finals at Whitfield

Saturday 3 August - Blakesley Show

Sunday 29 September - Hunter Trials at Foxhill Farm

Sunday 20 October - Team Chase at Sulgrave

Wednesday 23 October - Private View, Stubbs Exhibition, Milton Keynes