Dates for your Diary

Friday 19 April – Good Friday Clay Shoot at Moreton Pinkney  2019 Fixture card

Friday 10 May - Clay Shoot at Preston Capes

Friday 17 May - Clay Shoot at Old Stratford

Sunday 19 May – Point to point at Edgcote - view flyer here

Friday 24 May - Clay Shoot at Whitfield

Friday 31 May - Clay Shoot at Potterspury

Saturday 1 June - Summer Drinks at Woodford Halse - invitation here

Friday 14 June - Clay Shoot at Farthingstone

Friday 21 June - Clay Shoot at Potcote

Friday 24 June  - Grafton v Bicester Clay Shoot at Potcote

Thursday 27 June - Grafton v Bicester Golf Day at Buckingham Golf Club

Friday 28 June - Clay Shoot at Wappenham

Friday 19 July - Clay Shoot Finals at Whitfield