Hon. Secretary  Miss Phillippa White  M: 07973 877370  

 

Dates for your diary

 

Thursday 28 June - Grafton v Bicester Golf Day

Buckingham Golf Club

Friday 13 July - Clay Shoot

Whitfield House Farm

Saturday 4 August - Blakesley Show

http://www.theblakesleyshow.co.uk/

Sunday 2 September - Warwickshire Team Chase

Sunday 30 September - Grafton Hunt Hunter Trials

Foxhill Farm, Eydon

Sunday 7 October - Bicester Team Chase

Sunday 14 October - Pytchley Team Chase

Sunday 7 October - Preston Capes Fun Ride

North Farm, Little Preston NN11 3TF
 

Sunday 21 October - Grafton Team Chase

Sulgrave

Monday 3 December - Christmas Fair & Lunch

Brackley Grange

Wednesday 19 December - Christmas Carol Service

Slapton Church


Photographs © Graftonwood
Websites for Business created by www.Click-IT.co.uk