Hon. Secretary  Miss Phillippa White  M: 07973 877370  


The Grafton Hunt Hunter Trials at Foxhill Farm, Eydon

by kind permission of Mrs Lesley Smith

Saturday 15 April 2017

Click here for Hoof Prints photographer

Download a schedule

Enter online at www.horse-events.co.uk

Check your start time - Class 1 - Class 2 - Class 3 - Class 4 - Class 5

Prizewinners - Class 1 - Class 2 - Class 3 - Class 4 - Class 5 - If you did not collect your prize and/or rosette please send a 9" x 6" sae to The Stables, Thorpe Mandeville, Banbury OX17 2HX or contact info@graftonhunt.co.uk

The first three riders in Classes 1, 2, 4 and 5 who go clear will qualify for Horseware National Hunter Trial Series finals in October 2017 at Eland Lodge, Ashbourne, Derbyshire.  New sponsorship by RoR for ex-racers.

All photographs available from Graham Gannon Photographer - the winners of each class should select their free photograph direct.

Class 1 Novice Pairs - scoreboard - sponsored by West London Shooting School

Class 2 Novice - scoreboard - sponsor by Stewart Energy Insulation Ltd

Class 3 Intermediate Pairs - scoreboard - sponsored by Mrs M Miller & Mrs L Sitwell

Class 4 Intermediate - scoreboard - sponsored by the late Toby Grafftey-Smith

Class 5 Open - scoreboard - sponsored by Mrs M & Master T Smith

Please contact info@graftonhunt.co.uk if you have lost a back protector.


Bucket Collection Beneficiaries - Warwickshire & Northamptonshire Air Ambulance


The Grafton Hunt extends thanks to its generous sponsors and suppliers:


Crockwell Farm

Darlow Rosettes

Drover Coffee

Eland Lodge Equestrian - Horseware National Hunter Trial Series

The Equine Laundry

ESS Hire (Event Sound Systems)

Foxhill Farm, Eydon

Graham Gannon Photographer

Harley Equestrian

JB Events Facilities

Alex Percival - Farrier

Serena Rees Catering - 07984 319360

Retraining of Racehorses

Stewart Energy Insulation Ltd

Towcester Equine Vets

West London Shooting School


And the following members - Mr M Allen-Oliver, Mr & Mrs C Benson, The Hon Mrs V Bridgeman, Mr & Mrs A Bonner, Mr & Mrs J Brisby, Mrs & the late Mr T Grafftey-Smith,  Mr & Mrs J Linnell, Mrs M Miller, Mr G Noakes, Mr B Richmond-Watson, Mr & Mrs A Ruddy, The Rt Hon The Lord Scott of Foscote, Mrs W Sitwell, Mrs M & Master T Smith, Mr W Smyth-Osbourne, Mr & Mrs J Southam, Mr N & The Hon Mrs N Taylor, Mr & Mrs T Upton, The Tristan Voorspuy Conservation Trust.

Photographs © Graftonwood
Websites for Business created by www.Click-IT.co.uk